Minutes of September 17, 2007

The meeting was called to order by President Darcie Lunsford at 7:30 p.m. at the Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotel in Broward County. Board Members present: Sam Terilli, Sylva Gurinsky, Darcie Lunsford, Ron Levitt, Bill Hirschman, Beth Feinstein, Sergy Tabuteau, Jaime George, Julie Kay and Student Affairs committee chair Michael Koretzky. President Lunsaford announced that […]

Minutes of July 31, 2007

Westin Hotel, Fort Lauderdale Board members present: Darcie Lunsford, Julie Kay, Bill Hirschman, Sylvia Gurinsky, Sergy Tabuteau Committee chairs present: Oline Cogdill (scholarship), Michael Koretzky (student affairs) Darcie called the meeting to order at 7:35 p.m. SCHOLARSHIP REPORT • Oline distributed a revised scholarship report, with one major change: requesting $1,400 for the top three […]