Minutes of January 5, 2009

The meeting was called to order by President Julie Kay at 7 p.m. at the offices of the Daily Review. Members present; Ron Levitt, Bill Hirschman, Sylvia Gurinsky, Sergy Odiduro, John Hopkins, Merwin Sigale, Martha Sternberg and Student Affairs Chair Michael Koretzky and Administrsator Tim Dodson. The minutes of the previous board meeting (posted online) […]